C Hero

Madcow 2014 Tryout Dates Set

by C Hero :: March 28, 2014 9:56 AM

The 2014 Club season is fast approaching and Madow is looking to improve upon our 2013 Club Nationals qualifying season. We are excited to announce tryouts for Madcow 2014. Madcow is Ohio's top club ultimate team, bringing together the best talent from all over the state of Ohio and the region. We are looking for hard-working, team-oriented, dedicated individuals to fill the roster and make a push towards the top of Elite Club Ultimate for years to come.
Tryout Dates/Location
(Open Pickup) - May 3  -- Columbus, OH (Time & Location TBD)

(Open Tryout) - May 10 (6:00pm-9:00pm) & May 11 (9:00am-12:00pm)  -- Coffey Rd Park Columbus, OH (location subject to change)

(Invite Only Tryout) - May 17 (6:00pm-9:00pm) & May 18 (9:00am-12:00pm) -- Coffey Rd Park Columbus, OH (location subject to change)
(Invite Only Tryout Tournament) - May 31- June 1 (Monkey Bowl Nashville, TN)
If you're interested in trying out for Madcow 2014 please fill out our TRYOUT FORM 
If you have any questions feel free to contact the captains at madcowultimate @ gmail.com 
- Madcow 2014 Captains
Phil Cherosky, Michael Meilstrup, Kevin Ryan, Joe Taris